Skip To Main Content

Events Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
MSBA Full Committee Mtg
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Superintendent's Weekly Memo
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Public Budget Hearing
-
Tue, May 7
McGlynn Elementary Art Show
-
MSBA Rules & Onboarding Subcommittee
-
Via Zoom Only
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Superintendents Weekly Memo
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
MSBA Full Committee Meeting
-
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Special MSC Meeting
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1